Personal A-Ö2019-09-26T14:21:40+00:00

Abdigafar Abshir
fritidspersonal
abdigafar.abshir@cordobaskolan.se

Abdibaasid Salah Jama
fritidspersonal
abdi.salah@cordobaskolan.se

Abdulla Mohamed
Modersmålslärare
abdulla.mohamed@cordobaskolan.se

Aboubakr Arbouche 
Idrottslärare
aboubakr.arbouche@cordobaskolan.se

Abdennebi Nabil, Benouda
Lärare
nabil.benouda@cordobaskolan.se

Adem Ayata
IT-ansvarig/fritidspersonal
adem.ayata@cordobaskolan.se

Ahmed El Baba
Bussförare

Ahmed Mohamed Ali
Klassresurs
ahmed.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Ala Abou Hachem
Lärare
ala.abouhachem@cordobaskolan.se

Amal Alamrani
Lärare
amal.elamrani@cordobaskolan.se

Amina Sandholm
Fritidspedagog/Lärare
amina.sandholm@cordobaskolan.se

Angelica Garner
Kurator
angelica.garner@codobaskolan.se

Anna Maria Alakangas
Fritidspedagog
anna.alakangas@cordobaskolan.se

Bilal Halawi

Skolbuss ansvarig
Tel: 070-960 71 53
bilal.halawi@cordobaskolan.se

Binyamine Kouach
Fritidspersonal
binyamine.kouach@cordobaskolan.se

Camilla Hamid

Hemkunskapslärare
camilla.hamid@cordobaskolan.se

Canan Babaoglu
Lärare
canan.babaoglu@cordobaskolan.se

Carina Lundberg Eriksson
Lärare
carina.eriksson@cordobaskolan.se

Christer Gunnarsson
Lärare
christer.gunnarsson@cordobaskolan.se

Christian Runesson
Bibliotekarie
christian.runesson@cordobaskolan.se

Derya Arici
Lärare
derya.arici@cordobaskolan.se

Doua Beck
Fritidspedagog
doua.beck@cordobaskolan.se

Ehsan Naj Najeeb
Lärare
ehsan.najeeb@cordobaskolan.se

Ehtisham Tanvi
Klassresurs
ehtisham.tanvi@cordobaskolan.se

Elin Trogen
Lärare
elin.trogen@cordobaskolan.se

Firmesk Ali
Lärare
firmesk.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Foad Azami
Lärare
foad.azami@cordobaskolan.se

Frank Fondiller
Språklärare
frank.fondiller@cordobaskolan.se

Fredrik Shûtzler
Musiklärare
fredrik.shutzler@cordobaskolan.se

Habiba El Gouch
Fritidspersonal
habiba.elgouch@cordobaskolan.se

Halil Kulbay
Fritidspersonal
halil.kulbay@cordobaskolan.se

Hamid Mahabi
Bussförare/Vaktmästare
hamid.mahabi@cordobaskolan.se

Hiba Kanjo
Lärare
Hiba.kanjo@cordobaskolan.se

Idris Akkus
Lärare
idris.akkus@cordobaskolan.se

Ilias Abitov
Fritidspersonal
ilias.abitov@cordobaskolan.se

Ingmar Kokk
Fritidspersonal
ingmar.kokk@cordobaskolan.se

Jon Fagerstörm
Lärare
jon.fagerstrom@cordobaskolan.se

Louna Kandees
Skoladministratör
louna.kandees@cordobaskolan.se

Manal Hacim
Fritidspersonal
manal.hachim@cordobaskolan.se

Maria Hedman
Lärare
Maria.hedman@cordobaskolan.se

Mariam Faraj
Fritidspersonal
mariam.faraj@cordobaskolan.se

Mhamed Elhajoui
Vaktmästare
vaktmastare@cordobaskolan.se

Mohamed Kadhi
Trivsel och trygghetssamordnare
mohamed.kadhi@cordobaskolan.se

Mohamed Amin Channoufi
SKV-lärare
Mohamed.channoufi@cordobaskolan.se

Mona Toukabri
Fritdspersonal
mona.toukabri@cordobaskolan.se

Mutlu Karan
Ekonomi
mutlu.karan@cordobaskolan.se

Nadia Dahman
Fritidspersonal
nadia.dahman@cordobaskolan.se

Naima Ali
Lärare
naima.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Nasir Arif
SKV-lärare
nasir.arif@cordobaskolan.se

Ozan Camlibel
Idrottslärare
ozan.camlibel@cordobaskolan.se

Rachida Maskawy
Fritidspersonal
rachida.maskawy@cordobaskolan.se

Radhia Fathallah
Språklärare
radhia.fathallah@cordobaskolan.se

Rashid Musa
Lärare
rashid.musa@cordobaskolan.se

Rasha Moudallali
Lärare
rasha.moudallali@cordobaskolan.se

Reihangul Rahim
Modersmålslärare
reihangul.rahim@cordobaskolan.se

Rima Youssef
Lärare
rima.youssef@cordobaskolan.se

Rihab Garci
Lärare
rihab.garci@cordobaskolan.se

Sakina El Hajoui
Fritidspersonal
sakina.elhajoui@cordobaskolan.se

Sali Traboulssi
Lärare
sali.traboulssi@cordobaskolan.se

Sarah Janabi
Lärare
sarah.janabi@cordobaskolan.se

Shahla Salehifard
Lärare
shahla.salehifard@cordobaskolan.se

Shaista Arshad
Lärare
shaista.arshad@cordobaskolan.se

Sonia Hamdi
Bildlärare
sonia.hamdi@cordobaskolan.se

Souhad Fakhreddine
Fritidspersonal
souhad.fakhreddine@cordobaskolan.se

Suada Brulic
Slöjdlärare
suada.brulic@cordobaskolan.se

Vladimir Bustinza
Språklärare
vladimir.bustinza@cordobaskolan.se

Youssef Abou Hachem
Lärare
yosef.abouhachem@cordobaskolan.se

Zouhaier Cherif
Träslöjdslärare
zouhaier.cherif@cordobaskolan.se