Personal A-Ö 2017-09-20T12:49:03+00:00

Aboubakr Arbouche 
Idrottslärare
aboubakr.arbouche@cordobaskolan.se

Ala Abou Hachem
Lärare
ala.abouhachem@cordobaskolan.se

Aisha Lundin
Lärare
aisha.lundin@cordobaskolan.se

Avin Abdullah
Lärare
avin.abdullah@cordobaskolan.se

Amal Alamrani
Lärare
amal.elamrani@cordobaskolan.se

Amina Sandholm
Fritidspedagog/Lärare
amina.sandholm@cordobaskolan.se

Anna Maria Alakangas
Fritidspedagog
anna.alakangas@cordobaskolan.se

Ashti Ameen Abdulrahman
Lärare
ashti.ameen@cordobaskolan.se

Ahmed Mohamed Ali
Klassresurs
ahmed.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Adem Ayata
Fritidspedagog
adem.ayata@cordobaskolan.se

Bilal Halawi
Skolbuss ansvarig
Tel: 070-960 71 53
bilal.halawi@cordobaskolan.se

Blend Uka
Fritidspedagog
blend.uka@cordobaskolan.se

Carina Lundberg Eriksson
Lärare
carina.eriksson@cordobaskolan.se

Dan Toropu
Lärare
dan.toropu@cordobaskolan.se

Canan Babaoglu
Lärare
canan.babaoglu@cordobaskolan.se

Derya Arici
Lärare
derya.arici@cordobaskolan.se

Emren Sarihan
Lärare
emren.sarihan@cordobaskolan.se

Ehtisham Tanvi
Klassresurs
ehtisham.tanvi@cordobaskolan.se

Fatma Kramdi
Lärare
fatma.kramdi@cordobaskolan.se

Firmesk Ali
Lärare
firmesk.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Frank Fondiller
Språklärare
frank.fondiller@cordobaskolan.se

Fredrik Shûtzler
Musiklärare
fredrik.shutzler@cordobaskolan.se

Ilias Abitov
Fritidspersonal
ilias.abitov@cordobaskolan.se

Ingmar Kokk
Fritidspersonal
ingmar.kokk@cordobaskolan.se

Hassan El Hajoui
Kurator
hassana.elhajoui@cordobaskolan.se

Habiba El Gouch
Fritidspersonal
habiba.elgouch@cordobaskolan.se

Jon fagerstörm
Lärare
jon.fagerstrom@cordobaskolan.se

Liza Peterzon
Fritidspersonal
liza.peterzon@cordobaskolan.se

Loubna Hamdis
Lärare
loubna.hamdis@cordobaskolan.se

Louna Kandees
Skoladministratör
louna.kandees@cordobaskolan.se

Rachida Maskawy
Fritidspersonal
rachida.maskawy@cordobaskolan.se

Raz Shakely
Språklärare
raz.shakely@cordobaskolan.se

Radhia Fathallah
Språklärare
radhia.fathallah@cordobaskolan.se

Rasha Moudallali
Lärare
rasha.moudallali@cordobaskolan.se

Rima Youssef
Lärare
rima.youssef@cordobaskolan.se

Rihab Garci
Lärare
rihab.garci@cordobaskolan.se

Robin Jensen
Klassresurs
robin.jensen@cordobaskolan.se

Mina Rahimi
Lärare
mina.rahimi@cordobaskolan.se

Maria Thunberg
Lärare
Maria.thunberg@cordobaskolan.se

Maria Hedman
Lärare
Maria.hedman@cordobaskolan.se

Mona Toukabri
Fritdspersonal
mona.toukabri@cordobaskolan.se

Nadia Dahman
Fritidspersonal
nadia.dahman@cordobaskolan.se

Mohamed El Hajoui
IT-Ansvarig
Tel: 072- 394 07 38
mohamed.elhajoui@cordobaskolan.se

Mutlu Karan
Ekonomi
mutlu.karan@cordobaskolan.se

Saida Alami
Lärare
saida.alami@cordobaskolan.se

Sakina El Hajoui
Fritidspersonal
sakina.elhajoui@cordobaskolan.se

Shaista Arshad
Lärare
shaista.arshad@cordobaskolan.se

Sarah Bolin
Lärare
sarah.bolin@cordobaskolan.se

Sarah Janabi
Lärare
sarah.janabi@cordobaskolan.se

Shahla Salehifard
Lärare
shahla.salehifard@cordobaskolan.se

Sylvia Wiese
Lärare
sylvia.wiese@cordobaskolan.se

Sultan Demirkoparan
Lärare
sultan.demirkoparan@cordobaskolan.se

Souhad Fakhreddine
Fritidspedagog
souhad.fakhreddine@cordobaskolan.se