Personal A-Ö 2018-09-04T11:54:52+00:00

Angelica Garner
Kurator
angelica.garner@codobaskolan.se

Abdulla Mohamed
Modersmålslärare
abdulla.mohamed@cordobaskolan.se

Abdurrahman Koca
Lärare
abdurrahman.koca@cordobaskolan.se

Aboubakr Arbouche 
Idrottslärare
aboubakr.arbouche@cordobaskolan.se

Abdennebi Nabil, Benouda
Lärare
nabil.benouda@cordobaskolan.se

Ala Abou Hachem
Lärare
ala.abouhachem@cordobaskolan.se

Amal Alamrani
Lärare
amal.elamrani@cordobaskolan.se

Amina Sandholm
Fritidspedagog/Lärare
amina.sandholm@cordobaskolan.se

Anna Maria Alakangas
Fritidspedagog
anna.alakangas@cordobaskolan.se

Ashti Ameen Abdulrahman
Lärare
ashti.ameen@cordobaskolan.se

Ahmed Mohamed Ali
Klassresurs
ahmed.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Bilal Halawi

Skolbuss ansvarig
Tel: 070-960 71 53
bilal.halawi@cordobaskolan.se

Camilla Hamid

Hemkunskapslärare
camilla.hamid@cordobaskolan.se

Carina Lundberg Eriksson
Lärare
carina.eriksson@cordobaskolan.se

Christian Runesson
Bibliotekarie
christian.runesson@cordobaskolan.se

Dan Toropu
Lärare
dan.toropu@cordobaskolan.se

Canan Babaoglu
Lärare
canan.babaoglu@cordobaskolan.se

Derya Arici
Lärare
derya.arici@cordobaskolan.se

Emren Sarihan
Lärare
emren.sarihan@cordobaskolan.se

Ehtisham Tanvi
Klassresurs
ehtisham.tanvi@cordobaskolan.se

Esra  Özkaynak
Fritidspersonal
esra.ozkaynak@cordobaskolan.se

Firmesk Ali
Lärare
firmesk.ali@cordobaskolan.se

Frank Fondiller
Språklärare
frank.fondiller@cordobaskolan.se

Fredrik Shûtzler
Musiklärare
fredrik.shutzler@cordobaskolan.se

Ilias Abitov
Fritidspersonal
ilias.abitov@cordobaskolan.se

Ingmar Kokk
Fritidspersonal
ingmar.kokk@cordobaskolan.se

Ivar Backlund
Lärare
ivar.backlund@cordobaskolan.se

Habiba El Gouch
Fritidspersonal
habiba.elgouch@cordobaskolan.se

Jon fagerstörm
Lärare
jon.fagerstrom@cordobaskolan.se

Loubna Hamdis
Lärare
loubna.hamdis@cordobaskolan.se

Luna Ahmed
Lärare
luna.ahmed@cordobaskolan.se

Louna Kandees
Skoladministratör
louna.kandees@cordobaskolan.se

Lisbeth Poulsen
Lärare
lisbeth.poulsen@cordobaskolan.se

Rachida Maskawy
Fritidspersonal
rachida.maskawy@cordobaskolan.se

Radhia Fathallah
Språklärare
radhia.fathallah@cordobaskolan.se

Rashid Musa
Lärare
rashid.musa@cordobaskolan.se

Rasha Moudallali
Lärare
rasha.moudallali@cordobaskolan.se

Reihangul Rahim
Modersmålslärare
reihangul.rahim@cordobaskolan.se

Rima Youssef
Lärare
rima.youssef@cordobaskolan.se

Rihab Garci
Lärare
rihab.garci@cordobaskolan.se

Robin Jensen
Klassresurs
robin.jensen@cordobaskolan.se

Tino Lawson
Lärare
tino.lawson@cordobaskolan.se

Maria Hedman
Lärare
Maria.hedman@cordobaskolan.se

Maria Angeles Gomez

Lärare
angeles.gomez@cordobaskolan.se

Mona Toukabri
Fritdspersonal
mona.toukabri@cordobaskolan.se

Nadia Dahman
Fritidspersonal
nadia.dahman@cordobaskolan.se

Mariam Faraj
Fritidspersonal
mariam.faraj@cordobaskolan.se

Mohamed El Hajoui
IT-Ansvarig
Tel: 072- 394 07 38
mohamed.elhajoui@cordobaskolan.se

Mohamed Kadhi
Resurspedagog
mohamed.kadhi@cordobaskolan.se

Mohamed Amin Channoufi
Fritidspersonal
mohamed.channoufi@cordobaskolan.se

Mutlu Karan
Ekonomi
mutlu.karan@cordobaskolan.se

Ozan Camlibel
Idrottslärare
ozan.camlibel@cordobaskolan.se

Shaista Arshad
Lärare
shaista.arshad@cordobaskolan.se

Sarah Bolin
Lärare
sarah.bolin@cordobaskolan.se

Sarah Janabi
Lärare
sarah.janabi@cordobaskolan.se

Sahra Mohamed Shire Mohamed
Modersmålslärare
sahra.mohamed@cordobaskolan.se

Shahla Salehifard
Lärare
shahla.salehifard@cordobaskolan.se

Souhad Fakhreddine
Fritidspedagog
souhad.fakhreddine@cordobaskolan.se

Suada Brulic
Slöjdlärare
suada.brulic@cordobaskolan.se

Zouhaier Cherif
Träslöjdslärare
zouhaier.cherif@cordobaskolan.se